There is no visa requirement to enter Greece for citizens of the E.U., Australia, Canada, Iceland, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland and the US.
For a full list of countries exempt from visa requirements for up to 90 days visit you can consult the Greek Foreign Ministry website at :

This download is free, but we would like you to leave us your
email address so that we can keep in touch with you about new In Your Pocket guides.