Kaunas

Culture

Žalgirio Arena

The city’s massive multipurpose arena on a wee island close to the city centre features not only state-of-the-art sports facilities but a host of other entertainment options, plus restaurants, bars and other facilities associated with modern indoors sports arenas.

Map

Social Links

Amenities

Credit Cards
Air-conditioning
City centre location
Wi-fi
Restaurant

Website

Email

info@zalgirioarena.lt

Open

Box office open 10:00 - 14:00; 15:00 - 19:00. Closed Sat, Sun.

Events at this venue

Saturday Jun 4 2016Bike Show Millenium Friday Jun 17 2016Muse - Drones World Tour Friday Jun 17 2016Muse - Drones World Tour Thursday Jun 23 2016Iron Maiden the Book of Souls World Tour 2016 Thursday Jun 23 2016Iron Maiden the Book of Souls World Tour 2016 Saturday Sep 10 2016Nickelback Friday Sep 30 2016No limits Saturday Oct 29 2016Kim Wilde and Belinda Carlisle Thursday Nov 3 2016Jean Michel Jarre world tour concert Thursday Nov 10 2016Jūratė and Kastytis Saturday Nov 19 201690s Legends Tuesday Dec 13 2016Queen Symphony on ice Friday Dec 16 201680s Legendos Wednesday Dec 28 2016The Legend of Žygimantas Augustas and Barbora Radvilaitė Friday Dec 30 2016Swan Lake Saturday Dec 31 2016Abba, Queen, Beatles tribute bands

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Take your guide with you download a pdf or order a printed issue
browse through our pdf library