Contact In Your Pocket

If you have any comments regarding the In Your Pocket website, or any of our other products, please feel free to get in touch with us.

Head office

UAB In Your Pocket
Bernardinu 9-4
Vilnius, LT-01124
Lithuania

Editor-in-Chief:
editorial_enquiry@inyourpocket.com

Web Department:
webmaster@inyourpocket.com

Albania/Kosovo/Macedonia/Montenegro

Tirana In Your Pocket
Shkodra In Your Pocket
Korca In Your Pocket
Pristina In Your Pocket
Skopje In Your Pocket
Podgorica In Your Pocket
c/o Albania Experience Sh. P. K.
Rr. Papa Gjon Pali II, pall 1/1
Tirana
Albania

Tel. (+355) 4 22 55 655
Fax (+355) 4 2 271 960
tirana@inyourpocket.com

Belarus

Minsk In Your Pocket
TopPrint Ltd
Bogdanovicha 155 - 131
Minsk 220040
Belarus
Tel. (+375) 29 76 123 76

minsk@inyourpocket.com

Belgium

Ghent In Your Pocket
BIYP SPRL
12, rue des Melezes
B-1050 Brussels
Belgium

ghent@inyourpocket.com

Bulgaria

Veliko Turnovo In Your Pocket
Inside & Out Ltd.
9 Frityof Nansen St., 5th Floor,
Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel. (+359) 888 40 86 47

christine.milner@inyourpocket.com

Croatia

Zagreb In Your Pocket
Rijeka In Your Pocket
Zadar In Your Pocket
Dubrovnik In Your Pocket
Opatija In Your Pocket
Osijek In Your Pocket
Senj In Your Pocket
Split In Your Pocket
Karlovac In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Draskoviceva 66
Zagreb 10000
Croatia

Tel. +385 1 481 30 27
Fax +385 1 492 39 24
zagreb@inyourpocket.com

Czech Republic

Prague In Your Pocket
Nam. 14. rijna 1307/2
150 00 Prague 5
Czech Republic

Tel. +420 721 810 520
Fax +420 226 013 658
prague@inyourpocket.com

Estonia

Tallinn In Your Pocket
Tartu In Your Pocket
Otepaa In Your Pocket
Parnu In Your Pocket

Vana-Viru 4-33
10111 Tallinn
Estonia

Tel. +372 644 64 70
Fax +372 644 64 70
tallinn@inyourpocket.com
parnu@inyourpocket.com

Georgia

Tbilisi In Your Pocket
Batumi In Your Pocket

Tabukashvili 15/4
Tbilisi 0108
Georgia

Tel. +995 555 43 80 45
tbilisi@inyourpocket.com

Germany

Berlin In Your Pocket
Frankfurt In Your Pocket

In Your Pocket GmbH
Axel-Springer-Strasse 39
10969 Berlin
Germany

Tel. +4930 279 07 981
Fax +4930 240 47 350
germany@inyourpocket.com
berlin@inyourpocket.com
frankfurt@inyourpocket.com
munich@inyourpocket.com

Italy

Trieste In Your Pocket
Venice In Your Pocket
IQbator d.o.o.
Drenikova 33
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel./fax (+386) 30 31 66 02
italy@inyourpocket.com

Cagliari In Your Pocket
Genoa In Your Pocket
Oristano In Your Pocket
IYP Italia S.r.l.
Via San Vincenzo 2 - XI piano
16121 Genova
Italy
Tel.+39 349 146 36 00
italia@inyourpocket.com

Latvia

Riga In Your Pocket
Laipu 8-9a
LV-1050 Riga
Latvia

Tel.+371 6722 05 80
Fax +371 6722 34 16
riga@inyourpocket.com

Lithuania

Vilnius In Your Pocket
Kaunas In Your Pocket
Klaipeda In Your Pocket
Druskininkai In Your Pocket
Siauliai In Your Pocket

Bernardinu 9-4
Vilnius, LT-01124
Lithuania

Mob.+370 610 468 64
Tel.+370 5 212 29 76
Fax +370 5 212 22 29 82
vilnius@inyourpocket.com

Netherlands

Amsterdam In Your Pocket
's-Hertogenbosch In Your Pocket
Sittard-Geleen In Your Pocket
Tilburg In Your Pocket
Utrecht In Your Pocket
Weikesstraat 28
5335 LE, Alem
The Netherlands
Tel. (+31) 653 79 91 46

netherlands@inyourpocket.com

Northern Ireland/Ireland

Belfast In Your Pocket
Dublin In Your Pocket
109 Sandown Road
Belfast BT5 6GW
Northern Ireland

Tel. +44-28 9047 1328
belfast@inyourpocket.com

Poland

Gdansk In Your Pocket
Katowice In Your Pocket
Krakow In Your Pocket
Lodz In Your Pocket
Poznan In Your Pocket
Tarnów In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Warsaw In Your Pocket
Wroclaw In Your Pocket
ul. Sławkowska 12
31-014 Kraków
Poland

Tel./fax. +48 58 555 08 31
warsaw@inyourpocket.com
gdansk@inyourpocket.com
wroclaw@inyourpocket.com
poznan@inyourpocket.com
krakow@inyourpocket.com

Romania

Bucharest In Your Pocket
Brasov In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Sibiu In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Str. Stefan Burileanu 1-3
Bl. 21E, Sc. 1, Ap. 8
014191, Bucuresti
Romania

Tel. +40 21 321 44 18
Fax +40 21 321 44 21
bucharest@inyourpocket.com

Russia

Moscow In Your Pocket
St. Petersburg In Your Pocket
OOO Krasnaya Shapka
Ul. Tsvetochnaya 25A
(Business Centre Manufactur; Office 604)
196084 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. (+7) (812) 448 88 65

Fax (+7) (812) 448 88 64

russia@inyourpocket.com

Serbia

Belgrade In Your Pocket
Nis In Your Pocket
Novi Sad In Your Pocket
BGInfobox d.o.o.
Ulofa Palmea 2a
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel.(+381) 11 41 40 965

belgrade@inyourpocket.com

Slovenia/Bosnia

Ljubljana In Your Pocket
Bled In Your Pocket
Portoroz In Your Pocket
Maribor In Your Pocket
Banja Luka In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Sarajevo In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
IQbator d.o.o.
Drenikova 33
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel./fax (+386) 30 31 66 02

ljubljana@inyourpocket.com

South Africa

Johannesburg In Your Pocket
In Your Pocket City Guides (Pty) Ltd.
Postnet Suite #108
Private Bag X7
Parkview 2122 Gauteng
South Africa
Tel./fax (+27) 082 572 3553

johannesburg@inyourpocket.com

Switzerland

Zurich In Your Pocket
pocket publishing GmbH
Wuhrstrasse 15
8003 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel. (+41) 32 510 85 76

zurich@inyourpocket.com

More information here

Ukraine

Kyiv In Your Pocket
Lviv In Your Pocket
Odesa In Your Pocket
Nyzhnioyurkivs'ka 3, 25
Kyiv 04080
Ukraine

kyiv@inyourpocket.com

This download is free, but we would like you to leave us your
email address so that we can keep in touch with you about new In Your Pocket guides.