Vilnius

Culture & Events

Lithuanian National Opera & Ballet Theatre (Lietuvos Nacionalinis Operos ir Baleto Teatras )

A stunning construction opened in 1974 and offering the whole range of works. Worth a look inside even if you don't plan on attending anything.

Map

Social Links

Amenities

Credit Cards
City centre location

Website

Open

Box office open 10:00 - 19:00, Sat 10:00 - 18:30, Sun 10:00 - 15:00. 
 

Events at this venue

Wednesday May 4 2016The Blue Danube Friday May 6 2016Don Carlo Saturday May 7 2016Carmen Sunday May 8 2016The Tiny Lingonberry Wednesday May 11 2016MANON Thursday May 12 2016Čiurlionis Friday May 13 2016DON QUIXOTE Saturday May 14 2016Fidelio Sunday May 15 2016Cinderella Wednesday May 18 2016EGLĖ THE QUEEN OF GRASS SNAKES Thursday May 19 2016Alexander’s Feast Friday May 20 2016Swan Lake Saturday May 21 2016LA BOHEME Thursday May 26 2016CONCERT OF THE LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Tuesday Jun 7 2016Budapest Festival Orchestra Salutes Vilnius Sunday Jun 12 2016Jules Massenet. Opera "Manon"

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Take your guide with you download a pdf or order a printed issue
browse through our pdf library