Riga

Culture

Arena Riga

A venue for both sporting events like the Kontinental Hockey League and large concerts. Performers have included Placebo, Muse and the Sex Pistols.

Map

Social Links

Events at this venue

Monday Oct 3 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Dynamo Moscow Thursday Oct 6 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Lokomotiv Yaroslavl Saturday Oct 8 2016Klondaika Fight Arena Sunday Oct 9 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Vitjaz Podolsk Saturday Oct 15 2016Motofreestyle Latvian Grand Prix Monday Oct 17 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Spartak Moscow Friday Oct 21 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. HK Sochi Saturday Oct 22 2016Placebo Tuesday Nov 1 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Dynamo Minsk Friday Nov 4 2016Kings on Ice Saturday Nov 5 2016KOK World GP 2016 Riga Final Tuesday Nov 8 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Kunlun Red Star Thursday Nov 10 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Amur Khabarovsk Saturday Nov 12 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Admiral Vladivostok Saturday Nov 12 2016Disco 1980s Monday Nov 14 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. AK Bars Kazan Tuesday Nov 15 2016Elton John Friday Nov 18 2016Disco 1990s Thursday Nov 24 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Dynamo Minsk Saturday Nov 26 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Jokerit Wednesday Nov 30 2016Hockey: Dynamo Rīga vs. Salavat Julajev

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Take your guide with you download a pdf or order a printed issue
browse through our pdf library
Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5