Riga

Depo

  Vaļņu 32      (+371) 67 22 01 14     12 Mar 2019
Underground music lovers, hip youth and over the hill travel writers, this is the stop where you get off. Indie groups and DJ’s from abroad, garage bands and an alternative crowd all co-exist happily in this club, one of the few to sponsor rock, hardcore, heavy metal, punk, reggae and experimental music genres. Watch the bands perform in the basement or just have a beer on the ground floor.
  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

Credit Cards
Smoking place
Outside seating
Live Music
City centre location

Website

Open

Open 19:00-05:00. Closed Mon, Tue, Sun.

Price/Additional Info

Admission: concerts €5 - 7.

Events at this venue

Wednesday May 29 21:00
Dead Furies & Rokets
Saturday May 25 21:00
Flynotes & Weird Tales
Friday May 24 21:00
Rattus & Hot Kommunist
Saturday May 18 21:00
Madred
Friday May 17 21:00
Blankenberge & Life on Venus
Sunday May 12 21:00
Hella Rebellion & Tourette's
Friday May 10 21:00
Nürnberg & Plenērs
Thursday May 9 21:00
Intact
Sunday May 5 21:00
Kerosin & Rattlecan Paintjob
Thursday May 2 21:00
Shoe Shine Six
Friday Apr 26 21:00
Black Royal, DÖ & Atlases
Thursday Apr 25 21:00
Resolution 13 & Corrosium
Tuesday Apr 23 21:00
Breaky Boxes
Monday Apr 22 21:00
Ceremony
Friday Apr 19 21:00
King Moroi & Wrist Rodeo
Thursday Apr 18 21:00
Astray Valley
Saturday Apr 13 21:00
Small Depo & Another Lips
Friday Apr 5 21:00
Kurt Kobain Day
Thursday Apr 4 21:00
Pink Turns Blue
Sunday Mar 31 21:00
Crimson Day
Friday Mar 29 21:00
Barren Womb
Thursday Mar 28 21:00
NYOS

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5