Riga

Depo

  Vaļņu 32      (+371) 67 22 01 14     06 Nov 2018
Underground music lovers, hip youth and over the hill travel writers, this is the stop where you get off. Indie groups and DJ’s from abroad, garage bands and an alternative crowd all co-exist happily in this club, one of the few to sponsor rock, hardcore, heavy metal, punk, reggae and experimental music genres. Watch the bands perform in the basement or just have a beer on the ground floor.
  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

Credit Cards
Smoking place
Outside seating
Live Music
City centre location

Website

Open

Open 19:00-05:00. Closed Mon, Tue, Sun.

Price/Additional Info

Admission: concerts €5 - 7.

Events at this venue

Sunday Mar 31 21:00
Crimson Day
Friday Mar 29 21:00
Barren Womb
Thursday Mar 28 21:00
NYOS
Friday Mar 15 21:00
Besides
Thursday Mar 14 21:00
Nale
Friday Mar 8 21:00
Čipsis un Dullais
Sunday Mar 3 21:00
Uratsakidogi
Saturday Feb 16 21:00
Fireproven
Friday Feb 15 21:00
Martas Asinis
Saturday Feb 9 21:00
Sturm, Live Akt & Glociks
Tuesday Jan 29 21:00
Mr. Marcaille

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5