E-visa to St.Petersburg!

Sep 1 - Dec 31 2021    
Finally! Electronic Visas for St. Petersburg and Leningrad Now a Reality!
Starting October 1, 2019, tourists can visit St. Petersburg and the surrounding region by e-visa, with no consular fees. The visa is valid for stays in St. Petersburg for up to eight days. The purpose of travel can be tourism, business, or humanitarian reasons.

The regime will be in force from October 1, 2019:
- Regular single-entry business, tourist and humanitarian visas
- Online application 4 days before entry date
- Valid for 30 days
- Period of stay up to 8 days
- No consular fee
- St. Petersburg Entry Points: Airport, Trains and Bus Station

The visa will be available for citizens of 53 countries. The list of foreign countries, whose nationals can enter the Russian Federation and depart from the Russian Federation via St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region on the basis of electronic visas:
Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, Germany, Greece,  Iceland,  Ireland, Italy, Finland, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland
Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican
Bahrain, China and Taiwan, India, Indonesia, Iran,Kuwait, Japan, Malaysia, North Korea, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore
and Mexico


Sep 1 2019 - Dec 31 2021
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE