Contact us

Contact In Your Pocket

If you have any comments regarding the In Your Pocket website, or any of our other products, please feel free to get in touch with us.

Head office

UAB In Your Pocket
Bernardinu 9-4
Vilnius, LT-01124
Lithuania

Editor-in-Chief:
editorial_enquiry@inyourpocket.com

Web Department:
webmaster@inyourpocket.com

 

Albania/Kosovo/Macedonia/Montenegro

Tirana In Your Pocket
Shkodra In Your Pocket
Korca In Your Pocket
Pristina In Your Pocket
Skopje In Your Pocket
Podgorica In Your Pocket

c/o Albania Experience Sh. P. K.
Rr. Papa Gjon Pali II, pall 1/1
Tirana
Albania

Tel. (+355) 4 22 55 655
Fax (+355) 4 2 271 960 

Austria

Vienna In Your Pocket
In Your Pocket GmbH
Axel-Springer-Strasse 39
10969 Berlin
Germany

Tel. +4930 279 07 981
Fax +4930 240 47 350
germany@inyourpocket.com

 

Australia

Gold Coast In Your Pocket
Brisbane In Your Pocket
Australia In Your Pocket

Po box 440 Chirn Park
4215 Labrador
Gold Coast
Queensland
Australia

australia@inyourpocket.com

 

Belarus

Minsk In Your Pocket
TopPrint Ltd
Bogdanovicha 155 - 131
Minsk 220040
Belarus
Tel. (+375) 29 76 123 76

minsk@inyourpocket.com

 

Bulgaria

Burgas In Your Pocket
Plovdiv In Your Pocket
Sofia In Your Pocket
Veliko Turnovo In Your Pocket

Inside & Out Ltd.
9 Frityof Nansen St., 5th Floor,
1142 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel. (+359) 888 40 86 47, (+359) 884 86 48 20

bulgaria@inyourpocket.com

 

Croatia

Zagreb In Your Pocket
Rijeka In Your Pocket
Zadar In Your Pocket
Dubrovnik In Your Pocket
Opatija In Your Pocket
Osijek In Your Pocket
Senj In Your Pocket
Split In Your Pocket
Karlovac In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)

Plava ponistra d.o.o
Draskoviceva 66
Zagreb 10000
Croatia

Tel. +385 1 481 30 27
Fax +385 1 492 39 24
zagreb@inyourpocket.com

 

Czech Republic

prague@inyourpocket.com

 

Estonia

Tallinn In Your Pocket
Tartu In Your Pocket
Parnu In Your Pocket

Vana-Viru 4-33
10111 Tallinn
Estonia

Tel. +372 644 64 70
tallinn@inyourpocket.com
parnu@inyourpocket.com

 

Georgia

Tbilisi In Your Pocket
Batumi In Your Pocket

Tabukashvili 15/4
Tbilisi 0108
Georgia

Tel. +995 555 43 80 45
tbilisi@inyourpocket.com

 

Germany

Berlin In Your Pocket
Frankfurt In Your Pocket

In Your Pocket GmbH
Axel-Springer-Strasse 39
10969 Berlin
Germany

Tel. +4930 279 07 981
Fax +4930 240 47 350
germany@inyourpocket.com
berlin@inyourpocket.com
frankfurt@inyourpocket.com
munich@inyourpocket.com

 

Italy

Trieste In Your Pocket
Venice In Your Pocket

IQbator d.o.o.
Slovenska cesta 17,

1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel./fax (+386) 30 31 66 02
italy@inyourpocket.com

 

Latvia

Riga In Your Pocket
Laipu 8-9a
LV-1050 Riga
Latvia

Tel.+371 6722 05 80
Fax +371 6722 34 16
riga@inyourpocket.com

 

Lebanon

beirut@inyourpocket.com

 

Lithuania

Vilnius In Your Pocket
Kaunas In Your Pocket
Klaipeda In Your Pocket
Druskininkai In Your Pocket
Siauliai In Your Pocket

Bernardinu 9-4
Vilnius, LT-01124
Lithuania

Mob.+370 610 468 64
Tel.+370 5 212 29 76
Fax +370 5 212 22 29 82
vilnius@inyourpocket.com

 

Macedonia

Skopje In Your Pocket
IQbator d.o.o.
Slovenska cesta 17
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel./fax (+386) 30 31 66 02

ljubljana@inyourpocket.com

 

Netherlands

's-Hertogenbosch In Your Pocket
Dutch Caribbean In Your Pocket

Eindhoven In Your Pocket
Ammerstraat 25
5324CA, Ammerzoden
The Netherlands
Tel. (+31) 653 79 91 46

netherlands@inyourpocket.com

 

Northern Ireland/Ireland

Belfast In Your Pocket
109 Sandown Road
Belfast BT5 6GW
Northern Ireland

Tel. +44-28 9047 1328
belfast@inyourpocket.com

 

Poland

Gdansk In Your Pocket
Katowice In Your Pocket
Krakow In Your Pocket
Lodz In Your Pocket
Malbork In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Poznan In Your Pocket
Tarnów In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Warsaw In Your Pocket
Wroclaw In Your Pocket

ul. Szewska 22/7
31-009 Krakow
Poland

poland@inyourpocket.com

 

Romania

Bucharest In Your Pocket
Brasov In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)
Sibiu In Your Pocket (Mini-Guide)

Str. Jiului 93, Ap. 14
Sector 1, Bucuresti
Romania

Tel. (+4) 0372 73 02 64

bucharest@inyourpocket.com

 

Russia

Moscow In Your Pocket
St. Petersburg In Your Pocket
OOO Krasnaya Shapka
Ul. Tsvetochnaya 25A
(Business Centre Manufactur; Office 604)
196084 St. Petersburg
Russia

Tel. (+7) (812) 448 88 65
Fax (+7) (812) 448 88 64

russia@inyourpocket.com

 

Slovenia

Ljubljana In Your Pocket
Bled In Your Pocket

IQbator d.o.o.
Slovenska cesta 17
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel./fax (+386) 30 31 66 02

ljubljana@inyourpocket.com

 

South Africa

Johannesburg In Your Pocket
In Your Pocket City Guides (Pty) Ltd.
Postnet Suite #108
Private Bag X7
Parkview 2122 Gauteng
South Africa
Tel./fax (+27) 082 572 3553

johannesburg@inyourpocket.com

 

Switzerland

Zurich In Your Pocket
Lucerne In Your Pocket

pocket publishing GmbH
Wuhrstrasse 15
8003 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel. (+41) 32 510 85 76

zurich@inyourpocket.com
inyourpocket.ch

 

Ukraine

Kyiv In Your Pocket
Lviv In Your Pocket
Odesa In Your Pocket

Balabana 24, Office 2
Lviv 79052
Ukraine
Tel. (+38) 067 558 55 87

ukraine@inyourpocket.com

Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5