Leinster Rugby

Leinster is one of the four Irish provinces that play rugby union in the Magners League (Sept-May) and Heineken Cup (Oct-May), tthe others being Ulster, Munster and Connaught. The team plays home games in the grounds of the RDS (Royal Dublin Society) and their star player is Ireland's Brian O'Driscoll.

Price/Additional Info


Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE