Kaunas

Žalgirio Arena

  Karaliaus Mindaugo 50      (+370) 37 35 44 03     19 Mar 2019

The city’s massive multipurpose arena on a small island close to the city centre features not only state-of-the-art sports facilities but a host of other entertainment options, plus restaurants, bars and other facilities.

  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

Credit Cards
City centre location

Website

Events at this venue

Thursday Mar 28 19:00–21:00
Award show: Auksiniai svogūnai 2019
Sunday Apr 28 19:00–22:00
Bobby McFerrin. Kaunas Jazz 2019.
Sunday Mar 31 17:00–19:00
Lithuanian Basketball League: Kauno Žalgiris – Panevėžio Lietkabelis
Wednesday May 1 18:30–20:30
Kauno Žalgiris v Utenos Juventus
Monday Apr 22 20:00–22:00
Maurice Béjart Ballet Lausanne
Saturday Jun 8 20:00–22:00
Sting: My Songs Tour
Friday Nov 22 20:00–22:00
Chris De Burgh
Friday Sep 27 21:00–22:30 …
Blue Man Group
Saturday Dec 21 20:00–22:00
SEL
Monday Nov 4 20:00–22:00
Sarah Brightman in concert HYMN
Friday Oct 18 20:00–23:00
Eros Ramazzotti
Sunday Apr 28 19:00–22:00
Bobby McFerrin (JAV): Gimme5 (circlesongs)
Saturday Apr 27 19:00–21:30
Lituanica
Sunday Sep 22 20:00–21:30
Salvador Sobral. Kaunas Jazz 2019.
Saturday Mar 30 21:00–01:00
Millennium Fest: ATB, Eiffel 65, Sonique, Coco Star
Friday Mar 22 19:45–21:45
EuroLeague: Žalgiris Kaunas – Darussafaka Istanbul
Saturday Mar 23 19:00–21:00
Inga Jankauskaite concert
Tuesday Mar 26 19:00–21:00
Original Enigma Voices
Thursday Apr 11 - Sunday Apr 14
Home expo 2019

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5