Kaunas

Žalgirio Arena

  Karaliaus Mindaugo 50      (+370) 37 35 44 03     29 Aug 2019

The city’s massive multipurpose arena on a small island close to the city centre features not only state-of-the-art sports facilities but a host of other entertainment options, plus restaurants, bars and other facilities.

  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

Credit Cards
City centre location

Website

Events at this venue

Saturday Dec 21 20:00–22:00
SEL
Saturday Jan 25 19:00–21:00
Laima Vaikulė
Thursday Oct 31 19:00–21:00
Asmik Grigorian. Grand Gala Koncert.
Tuesday Dec 31 20:00–23:30
New Year’s Concert: Rondo, Smokie and Suzi Quatro
Monday Dec 30 19:00–22:00
Moscow City Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 29 19:00–21:00
Saulius Prūsaitis. Nereiks pareit namo
Saturday Dec 28 19:00–21:00
Gytis Paškevičius. Draugams
Thursday Dec 5 20:00–22:00
Ten Walls & Lithuanian State Symphony Orchestra
Friday Nov 22 20:00–22:00
Chris De Burgh
Tuesday Oct 22 20:00–22:00
Béjart Ballet LAUSANNE. Ballet for Life.
Thursday Dec 19 19:00–21:00
Egle the Queen of Grass-snakes /Eglė Žalčių Karalienė
Wednesday Dec 18 19:00–20:30
Queen Show. Jeronimas Milius
Saturday Dec 14 10:00–16:00
Fashion & Beauty Fair “Design For Life”
Friday Dec 13 19:45–21:45
EuroLeague: Žalgiris Kaunas – Valencia Basket
Saturday Nov 30 10:00–16:00
KAUNAS FOOD
Tuesday Apr 14 19:00
30th Jubilee Kaunas JAZZ 2020. Gregory Porter & Kaunas City Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday Dec 17 19:45–21:45
EuroLeague: Žalgiris Kaunas – Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Saturday Dec 14 19:00–21:00
Marijonas Mikutavičius: ORE
Sunday Dec 8 17:00–19:00
LKL: Žalgiris Kaunas – Rytas Vilnius
Saturday Dec 7 17:00–18:20
Maša & Lokys : Kalėdinis Krepšinis
Thursday Dec 12 19:00–21:30
Ice Show: Čempionai
Friday Dec 6 19:00–21:30
Lituanica
Sunday Dec 1 17:00–19:00
LKL: Žalgiris Kaunas – Neptūnas Klaipėda
Saturday Nov 23 10:00–15:00
Fashion bazaar – MAISTAS /FOOD
Saturday Nov 30 20:00–00:00
BLUE SYSTEM | DIETER BOHLEN Samantha Fox Lian Ross
Thursday Nov 14 10:00–19:00
EuroLeague: Žalgiris Kaunas – FC Barcelona
Friday Jan 31 19:00–22:00
M.A.M.A 2019
Sunday Nov 3 17:00–19:00
LKL: Žalgiris Kaunas – Juventus Utena
Wednesday Oct 30 19:45–21:45
EuroLeague: Žalgiris Kaunas – Zenit Saint Petersburg
Sunday Oct 27 17:00–19:00
LKL: Žalgiris Kaunas – CBet Prienai
Friday Oct 25 19:45–21:45
EuroLeague: Žalgiris Kaunas – ASVEL Villeurbanne
Thursday Oct 24 10:00–20:00
Studfestas
Thursday Nov 7 20:00–22:00
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games
Wednesday Nov 20 20:00–22:00
Brit Floyd: The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show 2019
Sunday Dec 22 19:00–22:00
Martynas Levickis: Cinema
Friday Jan 10 20:00–22:00
Andrea Bocelli
Monday Nov 4 20:00–22:00
Sarah Brightman in concert HYMN
Thursday Nov 14 - Sunday Nov 17
Moters pasaulis – 1 day

Comments

Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top