Klaipėda

Klaipėda Concert Hall

  Šaulių 36      (+370) 46 41 05 66     07 May 2018
The best place in town for serious music concerts, the innovative people who run this place also nurture young musical talent, organise festivals and are also responsible for the carillon at the top of the tower in the city’s main post office. The large garden at the back has been turned into an outdoor theatre for summer concerts of every persuasion.
  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

City centre location

Website

Email

info@koncertusale.lt

Open

Box office open 11:00 - 14:30, 15:15 - 19:15. Sat 2 hours prior to the start of the performance. Closed Sun.

Events at this venue

Tuesday Feb 26 12:00–12:45 …
Karlsson’s School
Tuesday Feb 12 18:30–19:50
Jubiliejinės apeigos/ Jubilee Rites
Thursday Feb 21 18:30–19:50
The First and the Last
Thursday Jan 31 18:30–19:30
Harp Sonorities
Tuesday Jan 29 18:30–21:00
At first there was… noise
Friday Feb 1 18:30–19:50
A Mosaic of Sounds
Tuesday Feb 19 18:30–19:50
Mendelssohn and Us
Friday Feb 8 18:30–19:50
Building a Musical Bridge: Lithuania – Germany
Wednesday Feb 6 18:30–19:50
Memories
Tuesday Feb 5 18:30–19:50
A Walk down the Avenue of Past Epochs
Wednesday Jan 23 12:00–12:45 …
The Orchestra of Playful Music in concert with Mary Poppins!

Comments

Connect via social media
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5