Klaipėda

Klaipėda Drama Theatre

  Teatro 2      (+370) 46 31 44 53     08 Apr 2019
Putting on a wide range of plays, this is one of the city's main cultural hubs. 
  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

City centre location

Website

Events at this venue

Sunday Jun 16 17:00–18:15
Dhafer Youssef (France) / Final TheATRIUM concert
Saturday Jun 15 18:30–19:30
Master class presentation (16+) / Theatre CHOREA (Poland). III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Friday Jun 14 18:30–20:40
Other People (16+) / TR Warszawa (Poland). III International Theatre Festival TheATRIUM
Thursday Jun 13 18:30–19:25
Antiwords (18+) / Spitfire Company (Czech republic). III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Wednesday Jun 12 18:30–20:00
At That Time (15+) / Haddangse Theatre (Republic of Korea). III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Monday Jun 10 18:30–20:00
Kirina (10+) / Faso Danse Theatre (Belgium). III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Friday Jun 7 18:30–19:40
Ashes (14+) / Plexus Polaire (France) / III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Wednesday Jun 5 18:30–20:00
Late Night (12+) / Blitz Theatre Group (Greece) / III International Theatre Festival TheATRIUM
Sunday Jun 2 17:00–18:15
Alice Phoebe Lou (Germany). Opening TheATRIUM concert
Wednesday May 22 17:00–18:00
Madman / OKT | Vilnius City Theatre . III international theater festival TheATRIUM.
Thursday May 23 17:00–19:00
Therapies / OKT | Vilnius City Theatre and MB Scripthouse. III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Thursday May 2 18:30–21:00 …
August Strindberg: The Father
Wednesday May 22 18:30–22:00
Sons of a bitch. III international theater festival TheATRIUM.
Sunday May 19 17:00–19:30
Who Is Against Us
Thursday May 23 15:00–16:15
Stabat Mater. Apeiron Theater
Sunday Apr 28 17:00–21:00
Queen Louis
Friday May 24 17:00–19:00
Perfect Couple (16+). Šiauliai State Drama Theater. III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Friday May 24 20:00–21:40
Job Book. Theater Art Fort. III international theater festival TheATRIUM.
Saturday May 25 17:00–18:00
Helverio Naktis (16+). Klaipėda Youth Theater. III international theater festival TheATRIUM.
Sunday May 26 15:00–16:15
Hamletmachine (16+). Arthur Areima Theater.
Sunday May 26 18:00–21:35
Russian novel. Lithuanian Russian Drama Theater. III international theater festival TheATRIUM.
Thursday May 23 20:30–21:45
Doors. Lithuanian national drama theater. III international theater festival TheATRIUM.
Tuesday May 21 16:00–17:00
Four Seasons. Dance and music performance. Šeiko Dance Company. III international theater festival TheATRIUM
Wednesday May 8 18:30–21:10
The Land Of Elzė

Comments

Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top