Klaipėda

Žvejų Rūmai

  Taikos 70      (+370) 46 30 01 18     more than a year ago
This multipurpose centre stages everything from theatre performances to classical music to modern dance and is also currently responsible for the programme at the city's music theatre which is currently closed.
  Show on map

Social Links:

Events at this venue

Thursday Feb 18 19:00–22:00
Z. Liepinš NOTRE-DAME DE PARIS
Friday Mar 12 12:00–13:00
Educational performance Eduardas Balsys EGLĖ THE QUEEN OF GRASS SNAKES
Saturday Mar 13 18:00–20:00 …
Eduardas Balsys EGLĖ THE QUEEN OF GRASS SNAKES
Sunday Apr 11 13:00–13:45
Dance performance THE TRUE STORY OF DINOSAURS
Saturday Feb 6 18:00–21:00
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart DON GIOVANNI
Thursday Apr 29 19:00–20:50
ATTENTION! BALLET
Sunday Feb 14 12:00–13:00
N. Sinkevičiūtė A TALE WITHOUT TITLE
Sunday Jan 31 13:00–14:30
Antanas Kučinskas A POTATO TALE
Friday Feb 26 19:00–21:00 …
IN THE SHADOW OF ALTARS
Saturday Apr 10 18:00–20:50
Vyacheslav Ganelin THE DEVIL’S BRIDE
Friday Mar 26 18:00–21:30 …
Jerry Bock FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
Friday Jan 29 19:00–21:00 …
Premiere ORPHEUS IN THE UNDERWORLD
Sunday May 9 17:00–18:20
Concert I AM AN OLD SAILOR A semi-staged concert of Eduardas Balsys’ songs
Saturday Mar 20 18:00–20:00
Mikis Theodorakis ZORBA THE GREEK

Comments

Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top