The Three Cities

more than a year ago
Just opposite the Grand harbour lie The Three Cities: Birgu (Vittoriosa), Senglea (Isla), and Bormla (Copiscua). These fortified cities built by the Knights of St John in the 16th century are replete with historical sights and provide visitors an overview of authentic Maltese life. Birgu is the one that deserves most of your attention. 


Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE