Riga

Ballet & Dance in Riga

share

Refine your search

Choose Event Type
Show all categories
Ballet & Dance
Children’s Events
Classical Concerts
Comedy
Exhibitions
Fair
Festivals
Film
Jazz & Blues
Live Music
Opera
Rock & Pop Concerts
Special/Miscellaneous Events
Sport
Choose Event Type
Ballet & Dance
Children’s Events
Classical Concerts
Comedy
Exhibitions
Fair
Festivals
Film
Jazz & Blues
Live Music
Opera
Rock & Pop Concerts
Special/Miscellaneous Events
Sport
19 September
19 September
Submit

Larreal Madrid Dance Academy Ensemble

Valdemāra 5
Thursday Sep 26 19:00
/riga/larreal-madrid-dance-academy-ensemble_21539e
Larreal Madrid Dance Academy Ensemble

Bolero

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Sunday Sep 29 19:00–22:00

Balletto di Milano

Ropažu 2
Tuesday Oct 1 19:00

The Three Musketeers

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Wednesday Oct 2 19:00–22:00 …

Hamlet. Tell Me (No) Tales

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Friday Oct 4 19:00–22:00 …

The Blue Danube

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Sunday Oct 6 12:00–15:00, 18:00–21:00 …
/riga/at-the-blue-danube_5990e
Ballet with music by Johann Strauss

Swan Lake

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Thursday Oct 10 19:00–22:00

Antonija #Silmači

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Saturday Oct 12 19:00–22:00 …

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Tuesday Oct 15 19:00–22:00
/riga/Snow-White-and-the-Seven-Dwarfs_446e
Ballet for families by Prauliņš.

Romeo and Juliet

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Wednesday Oct 16 19:00–22:00
/riga/Romeo-and-Juliet_269e
Ballet by Prokofiev.
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top