Riga

Opera in Riga

share

Refine your search

Choose Event Type
Show all categories
Ballet & Dance
Children’s Events
Christmas
Classical Concerts
Club Nights
Exhibitions
Fair
Jazz & Blues
Live Music
Opera
Rock & Pop Concerts
Special/Miscellaneous Events
Sport
Choose Event Type
Ballet & Dance
Children’s Events
Christmas
Classical Concerts
Club Nights
Exhibitions
Fair
Jazz & Blues
Live Music
Opera
Rock & Pop Concerts
Special/Miscellaneous Events
Sport
15 December
15 December
Submit

The Rose of Turaida

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Saturday Dec 15 19:00–22:00

Don Pasquale

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Thursday Dec 20 19:00–22:00 …

Die Fledermaus (The Bat)

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Saturday Dec 22 12:00–15:00, 19:00–22:00
/riga/Die-Fledermaus-The-Bat_262e
Operetta by Strauss.

New Year gala at the Opera

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Thursday Dec 27 19:00–22:00 …
/riga/new-year-gala-at-the-opera_4294e
New Year gala at the Opera.

Carmen

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Friday Jan 4 19:00–21:00

Turandot

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Thursday Jan 10 19:00–22:00

La Traviata

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Saturday Jan 12 19:00–22:00
/riga/La-Traviata_275e
Opera by Verdi.

La Bohème

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Thursday Jan 17 19:00–22:00
/riga/La-Boheme_277e
Opera by Puccini.

The Flying Dutchman

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Saturday Jan 19 19:00–22:00
/riga/the-flying-dutchman_14936e
The Flying Dutchman, opera, Wagner.

Faust

Aspazijas bulvāris 3
Wednesday Jan 23 19:00–22:00
Put our app in your pocket
Top
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5