Bucharest

Events in Bucharest

share

Refine your search

Choose Event Type
Show all categories
Rock & Pop Concerts
Classical Concerts
Live Music
Sport
Ballet & Dance
Children’s Events
Christmas
Club Nights
Comedy
Festivals
Film
Food & Drink
Jazz & Blues
Musicals
New Year
Special/Miscellaneous Events
Trade Fairs
Choose Event Type
Rock & Pop Concerts
Classical Concerts
Live Music
Sport
Ballet & Dance
Children’s Events
Christmas
Club Nights
Comedy
Festivals
Film
Food & Drink
Jazz & Blues
Musicals
New Year
Special/Miscellaneous Events
Trade Fairs
15 October
15 October
Submit
Looks like nothing is happening on your chosen day. But here is a selection of great upcoming events:

Vunk

B-dul Tineretului 1 (Parc Tineretului/ Calea Piscului 10)
Wednesday Oct 16 00:00
featured
/bucharest/vunk_10270e
Romanian pop rock band.
Featured

Coma

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Thursday Oct 17 21:30
featured

Omul cu Sobolani 

Sos. Grozavesti 82
Friday Oct 18 19:00–23:55
featured

Bosquito

Str. Cutitul de Argint 26 (Parcul Carol)
Saturday Oct 19 17:00
featured

Sarah Brightman

Piata Palatului (Str. Ion Campineanu)
Monday Oct 21 20:00
featured

Directia 5

Piata Palatului (Str. Ion Campineanu)
Tuesday Oct 22 20:00
featured
/bucharest/directia-5_5482e
Romanian alternative rock group.
Featured

Speak Floyd

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Friday Oct 25 22:30
featured
/bucharest/Speak-Floyd_154e
Half-decent Romanian Pink Floyd tribute act.
Featured

Apocalyptica

Str. Cutitul de Argint 26 (Parcul Carol)
Tuesday Oct 29 19:00
featured

Hara

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Tuesday Oct 29 19:30–23:30
featured
/bucharest/hara_12522e
Romanian folk rock band.
Featured

Mihai Margineanu

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Friday Nov 8 22:30
featured

Firma

Str. Constantin Istrati 1
Wednesday Nov 13 21:00
featured
/bucharest/firma_3460e
Romanian alternative rock band.
Featured

Direcția 5

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Thursday Nov 14 21:30
featured
/bucharest/directia-5_10685e
Romanian alternative rock group.
Featured

Fuego

Piata Palatului (Str. Ion Campineanu)
Friday Nov 15 20:00
featured

Lara Fabian

Piata Palatului (Str. Ion Campineanu)
Monday Nov 18 - Tuesday Nov 19
featured
/bucharest/Lara-Fabian_163e
Best-selling Belgian singer of all time.
Featured

The Mono Jacks

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Wednesday Nov 20 21:30
featured
/bucharest/the-mono-jacks_8092e
Alternative Romanian rock band.
Featured

Cargo

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Thursday Nov 21 21:30
featured

Vița de Vie

Sos. Kiseleff 32
Wednesday Nov 27 21:30
featured
/bucharest/vita-de-vie_3617e
Legendary Romanian rock band.
Featured
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top