India in South Africa 2018 cricket tour

Jan 5 2018 - Feb 24 2018    35 Corlett Dr, Illovo    

The Indian cricket team arrive for a two month tour of South Africa this summer. The Indians are playing the Proteas in three Test matches, six One Day Internationals and three T20 matches during the tour.

The schedule for the 2018 India tour of South Africa runs as follows:

India in South Africa Test Series
Starts Jan 5: 1st Test Match, Newlands, Cape Town

Starts Jan 13: 2nd Test Match SuperSport Park, Centurion
Starts Jan 24: 3rd Test Match, Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

India in South Africa One Day International Series
Feb 1 at 13:00: 1st ODI Kingsmead, Durban
Feb 4 at 10:00: 2nd ODI, SuperSport Park, Centurion
Feb 7 at 13:00: 3rd ODI, Newlands, Cape Town
Feb 10 at 13:00: 4th ODI, Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Feb 13 at 13:00: 5th ODI, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Feb 16 at 13:00: 6th ODI, SuperSport Park, Centurion

India in South Africa T20I Series
Feb 18 at 14:30: 1st T20I, Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Feb 21 at 18:00: 2nd T20I, SuperSport Park, Centurion
Feb 24 at 18:00: 3rd T20I, Newlands, Cape Town



Jan 5 2018 - Feb 24 2018

35 Corlett Dr, Illovo


Take your guide with you Download a pdf or order a printed issue Browse our collection of guides
Put our app in your pocket
City Essentials

Download our new City Essentials app

download 4.5