Gdańsk

Baltic Opera in Gdańsk

The Baltic Opera in Gdańsk is the largest local cultural institution in Pomeranian, presenting outstanding works of opera and the art of ballet to the city community. The theatre's mission is to spread culture and reach out to anyone interested in experiencing music and opera theatre. The works presented here are performed in various aesthetics and styles and come from various musical eras - from antiquity to the present day. Opera audiences can experience world-class culture, as Opera itself is a worldwide phenomenon!
  Show on map

Social Links:

Amenities

Facilities for disabled

Website

Open

Ticket Office OH: Tue- Fri 12:00–19:00; Sat 14:00-19:00; Sun 2hrs before the performance; Mon closed https://operabaltycka.pl/en/contact/audience-service-office

Events at this venue

Saturday Apr 9 18:00 …
The Haunted Manor
Saturday Mar 19 18:00 …
Thaïs
Saturday Jan 29 18:00 …
The Barber of Seville
Saturday Jan 22 18:00 …
Traviata
Saturday Jan 15 18:00 …
Candide
Saturday Mar 12 18:00 …
Fidelio
Friday Feb 11 19:00 …
Cinderella
Saturday Feb 26 18:00 …
Don Bucefalo
Saturday Feb 5 18:00 …
Madama Butterfly
Saturday Dec 11 18:00 …
The Nutcracker
Friday Mar 4 19:00 …
Giselle
Friday Dec 31 19:00
New Year's Eve Concert 2021

Comments

Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
10.01.2010
Paul

Have been to this venue twice now and will be going to the Eurazja Ballet soon! It is a very easy way to enjoy ballet,not too long and quite a pleasant experience even if you are not too interested in ballet! Recommend for an evening!
Put our app in your pocket
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top