Krakow

Tauron Arena Kraków

  ul. Stanisława Lema 7 ,   No District         28 Jan 2020
Located a 20-minute tram ride away from the centre, the Tauron Arena is a multipurpose indoor sporting/performance venue with an area of 61,000 square metres and a max capacity of around 22,000 spectators - making it the largest arena in Poland. Opened in 2014, the arena has already hosted European/world championships in volleyball, ice hockey, and handball and heard crooning by the likes of Michael Bublé, Elton John, Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, and other such superstars. To figure out your route via public transportation head to krakow.jakdojade.pl - or, if you're planning on showing off your brand-new convertible, keep in mind that their multi-level parking garage only has 1300 spots and a fee is charged on event days.
  Show on map

Social Links:

Events at this venue

Thursday Sep 10 18:00
Rage Against The Machine
Tuesday Feb 25 20:00
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday Mar 21 19:30
Film Concert Live
Sunday Apr 26 18:00
World of Games in Concert
Sunday Mar 1 18:00
Visual Concert
Monday Apr 6 20:00
QUEEN Symphonic
Friday Feb 28 20:00
Maluma 11:11 World Tour
Monday Jul 13
Pearl Jam
Sunday May 10 18:00
Harry Styles
Saturday May 30 19:00
Krakow Film Music Festival: TV Series Gala
Monday May 18 20:00
BBC Blue Planet II Live in Concert

Comments

Connect via social media
google sign in button
Leave a comment using your email This e-mail address is not valid
Please enter your name*

Please share your location

Enter your message*
Put our app in your pocket

Poland shop
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here. AGREE
Top